Contact Us

Karve Road - H.O. - Pune

2nd floor, Butte Patil Complex, Near Dashabhuja Ganapati Temple, Paud Phata, Karve Road, Pune - 4110 38. Maharashtra. India.
+91-20-2544 2223 | Mobile : +91-89830 12051 / 52
enquiry@profoundedutech.com

Aundh - Pune

8, 3rd Floor, Shakun Apartments, above Bank of Maharashtra, Near Parihar Chowk, Opp. Picanto, Pune 411 007
+91-72763 97242 / 44
aundh@profoundedutech.com

Hadapsar - Pune

3rd Floor, Manisha Blitz Apt, Near Shankar Math, Hadapsar, Pune 4110 28.
+91-20-3266 6776 / 75 | +91-93729 22211 | +91-9371 922211
hadapsar@profoundedutech.com

Viman Nagar - Pune

305, 2nd Flr, Lalwani Prestige, Opp. Phoenix Mall, Above Hotel NanaShree Grand, Viman Nagar Corner, Nagar Road, Pune - 411 014.
+91-90282 70129/39
vimannagar@profoundedutech.com

Chinchwad - Pune

Office No. 35 to 37, 3rd Floor, Kunal Plaza, Near Chinchwad Station, Pune Mumbai Old Highway, Pune – 411019.
+91-8983012013/14
chinchwad@profoundedutech.com

Vashi - New Mumbai

Office No. : 305 & 306, 3rd Floor, Arenja Arcade, Sector 17, Above Dominos Pizza, Behind Vashi Plaza, Vashi - 400 701.
+91-75064 01031 / 32
vashi@profoundedutech.com

Dadar - Mumbai

205, Yash Plaza, Dr D-silva Road, Dadar West, Mumbai - 400 028
+91-75064 01034 / 35
dadar@profoundedutech.com

Borivali - Mumbai

1 st Floor, Office No. 14, B Wing, Goragandhi, above Goragandhi Restaurant, Borivali (West), Mumbai - 400 092.
+91-75064 01037 / 38
borivali@profoundedutech.com

Ashok Stambh - Nasik

2nd Floor, Kaveri Sankul, Wakilwadi Corner Ashok Stambh, Nashik-422001.
+91-8530856881 / 82
nasik@profoundedutech.com